Reflection on Learning: Week 7

Hi Everyone,

This week, I have continued to develop my second assignment involving the construction of a history unit overview for year 1 students.  I am feeling quite confident I will be relatively satisfied with my end product, I think there may definitely be room for improvement with my ICT resources.  The ICT that I consider to be the most effective for deep engaging student learning involves the students completing an online webquest.  As most of you, my fellow students, are familiar with this program, you can imagine how effective an online exploration will be the development of my historical inquiry.  If you are yet to check out a webquest, this site offers excellent facilities to develop a highly effective and engaging learning experience.

Questgarden

Leave a Reply

