Light Bulb Moment!

Hi Everyone,

I have just had a lightbulb moment that I would love to share.

I am engaging with multiple other courses at uni during this course, and I couldn’t help but notice how everything that I am learning in this course can be so easily applied to my other courses.  I am constantly discovering new and interesting things that I can do with technology, and now I can easily see the application of this knowledge in other areas of my life.  For example, I am completely impressed with the possibilities that even a simple site, like Diigo, presents for my future study at uni and further in my proffesional career.

I can only imagine that the more I learn throughout this course, the more I will reap the benefits throughout other areas of my life.

Leave a Reply

